This is easy enough, but I don't want the users to see any file names of items already in that directory. Is there any way to do this?
I set the user to upload only, but when I test their log in, I can still see a list of existing files on the site.
Is what I need possible with GA?
Make sure the WebUser does not have "List" as a folder option. You'll also need to make sure he is not a member of a Web User Group that has that permission as well.
In this instance, you should be able to give the WebUser "Upload" only as a permission and this should do what you need. (Adding the "Overwrite" would allow for duplicate file name control since they can not see the list of file names already existing)
But, this configuration will not allow the Web User to see what's in the folder before and/or after the upload takes place.
Lead Solutions Consultant